member image

xistie11


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hi! I'm an attractive 40 something who lives near Washington, DC presently, and is looking for someone to explore my bi/gay side. I've now done this and am still looking for more experiences adventure, you name it! I enjoy all sorts of activities and play volleyball and work out regularly. I prefer someone who is honest and most importantly can be but very wild all at the same time. If you're interested please drop me a line and I'll tell you more about myself. Yes the picture is me, my EX husband was photographer so it was easy to look good. Best Christie

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 57 years old 39 - 54 yrs old
Location Fairfax,Virginia,United States
Relationship status Living Together
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Executive / Management
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I'm looking for someone who is not ashamed to be sensual or sexual or even slutty if it called for it. Someone fun and imaginative. Hard to describe but someone who is intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I'm particular in who I like, I manage to exercise and try and stay fit unless you just have it I'd like you to be like that too. I don't mean to sound too whatever, just letting out thoughts. Best way to find out is just get in touch with me and I'll tell you!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA