member image

AmusedByMusic


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Well I just turned 18, and I live right outside of the Washington D.C. area. I play guitar and sing in a band. I love movies, and going to concerts. But, I'm more of a laid back, hopeless romantic who just likes to cuddle on the couch. I grew up in California so of course I love the beach and the sun. I take acting classes, and I've performed stand up comedy at local venues a couple times. I'm short. But I like to say fun sized. I love kids and animals, and I'm usually good with meeting new people. I like to watch Reno 911!, The Office, America's Next Top Model, and Family Guy. Chocolate is my favorite flavor. All in all, I'd like to think I'm a decent person, I'm down to earth, I like to take care of the person I love and treat them well, and I'm very artsy and assertive. "Love the life you live and live the life you love."

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Reston,Virginia,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I'm looking for someone who is up for anything, easy going, and laid back but can be romantic and thoughtful at the same time. I think there should be a good balance of fun and romance in a relationship. I love laughing and being crazy but I also love being able to be serious. I don't really prefer girls that smoke or drink all the time; caring about your body means a lot. Physically speaking, I like girls that make themselves look nice but at the same time don't worry too much about their apperance. Nothing makes me more upset than to hear, "I'm fat." So, I'm basically just looking for someone who can laugh with me, cuddle, be a little romantic, and enjoy my company.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA