member image

sweetapple2u2


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm shy at first, but warm up once I get to know you. I enjoy laughing-mostly at myself. I'm compassionate toward others, genuine, sincere, honest, trustworthy and dependable (had my friends input on these).My daily dress is casual, but I enjoy dressing up for an occasional night out. I'm willing to try new activities, excluding skydiving and bungee jumping (if you want to do one of these, I'll watch). I enjoy spending time outdoors. I recently took golf lessons, but have yet to get out and practice. I enjoyed swimmin,haven't done so recently, yet I next want to learn to play basketball. I work out at least three times a week and try to eat right (I do have a weakness for chocolate and ice cream which I will occasionally indulge) to keep healthy.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 44 years old 26 - 41 yrs old
Location Airlie,Virginia,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Education / Academic Research
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I would like to meet a man who is active, outgoing and who values integrity. Although I am not an experienced traveler I enjoy seeing new places - the culture, the scenery, the food and the architecture (I marvel at how, before modern tools were invented, the degree and detail of workmanship that went into the buildings). A few of the places I would like to see are Australia, Germany, Hawaii, Scotland, Ireland, Alaska and the Grand Canyon - so it would be great if you are a traveler. Dining out - it doesn't matter where as long as the food is good or staying in and cooking together. Anything more we'll learn together.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA