member image

jules3000


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm 18, and just graduated high school. I'm a student at a local commmunity college, and I love to be with people and have fun, listen to and play music, read, and I also love writing because I can let go of stress through a pen :-). I'm really looking for someone ages 18-21 [only] who's romantic, like they wouldn't mind just being together alone on nights, someone who will be faithful, and most of all someone who will love me for who I am, not how I look, because I sure as hell will love them for the same reason :-).

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Hampton,Virginia,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Islamic
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Someone no older than three years than me that is open, funny, kind of laid-back, someone who wouldn't mind maybe spending evenings alone and just being together. Looks are not the most important thing to me and I would love someone that wouldn't care how I look because no, I am not hot or sexy (by my standards and others') but I am a great person to get to know. Yeah, I'm shy and not that confident but when I do let someone I trust in, I will trust him with everything. I really am looking for someone that will seriously love me for who I am because I sure as hell will love him for the same reasons :-).
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA